top of page
  • Writer's picturemichiru .

Black Cat Rhapsody / Chapter 3 [ES]

Updated: Nov 12, 2021

Bear in mind, this has not been proofread or anything!!

 

Leo: Ding, ding, ding! Anzu, we have arrived! Tweet~☆


Madara: Hahaha, although I received a contact from Anzu, but I am more happy when I actually meet you!


Eichi: Ring, ring, you two only greeted Anzu, do you two pay attention to this side at all? If you two want to find the kitten, it's in my hands♪


Leo: I have appeared, I have appeared, the angel who occasionally shows the smile of an evil villian!

Ooooooo! You bastard, what did you do to that pure and unlucky child!


Eichi: Ahaha, Leo's face is like threatening* me, just like a provoked kitten ♪

[ (zhāng yá wǔ zhǎo) to bare fangs and brandish claws (idiom); to make threatening gestures]


Madara: What, what? Anzu said that we misunderstood, just now the one who kept on taking care of the kitten is Eichi?

I see! Taking a closer look, isn't the kitty all right, it's even lying down, sleeping soundly on Eichi's leg.


Leo: Oh, it seems it's even snoring, no wonder it isn't moving an inch! Thank your angel, you really are a good person♪


Eichi: Leo's judgement standards between a [Bad person] and a [Good person] are so simple... Though this saves a lot of unecessary troubles.

Eh? Since Anzu said that the matter has been solved, you should go first?


Leo: Eh? Anzu, don't be so quick to go~! Come and talk with me a bit more, the world won't be destroyed!

Okay... I know the job of [Producer] is busy, but Anzu, don't overwork yourself, while I am still in the country, and when you have the time, you can just find me to play♪

Then it's confirmed! Bye bye~☆


Keito: Okay, now, shouldn't you two explain why did you let the small kitten run around in the building?


Madara: Hahaha, it seems like Keito is also here, don't be angry, don't be angry~ Actually, both Leo and I are not the owner of the small kitten.

Today, this morning, we noticed this kitten in the Hanging Garden, that time, it had already ran into the building. So how did the kitten get in, we have no idea as well.


Eichi: So to say, Anzu just said that when she was on her way, she found the kitten in the elavator...

Since it knows how to take the elevator already, then it could follow someone and walked it when they opened the ES building, now doesn't that not seem so difficult?


Leo: Wait a minute! Don't rush to the conclusion, let me be delusional, let me find answers from the countless wonderful possibilities of the world...!

Ah ha, I know! Maybe this kid was actually a cat-shaped creature cast here by ailens, or what kind of monster it is!

No, it could also have superpowers! Like teleportation, shuttle from one space to another!

Almost! Almost, inspiration is about to make an appearance! Sure enough, occasionally talking to people can be stimulating!


Madara: Then how about we just continue talking about this topic and chat? If it is possible, what kind of superpower does everyone want to have?


Keito: Wait a minute, Mikejima, don't you think that the topic has shifted too quickly? After all, this is just a cat, how could it have superpowers?


Eichi: Hm, so it turns out like this. I heard that Leo had accepted a commission for making the sountrack of a super power costume TV series, but I didn't expect that geniuses would also encounter writer's block.

Anyway, the meeting is over, next time if Keito has nothing else better to do, then let's chit chat with everyone too♪


Keito: ...I can't refute that I'm very free now.


Leo: Wahaha, let me be the first one to answer! I need to be able to jeer for a while, the superpower of flying from Earth to space!

Wandering around different planets, to nearly meet all kinds of aliens unexpectedly, and then befriend them! Tweet~ ☆


Madara: Hahaha, this kind of thinking is really like Leo's style. I also have a wish that I have always wanted to realize—

That is to be everyone's Mama! In order to be with every child, maybe I need a clone technique to do it?

And there will be countless Mikejima classes in the world, participating in festivals held at various places at the same time! Wow wow wow☆


Keito: ...Now at Star Harmony Dorm, having one Mikejima is enough lively, if you really split into so many, I'm afarid that it will make me unable to sleep at night.

But about the superpowers...it is also a common theme in comics, so it's not like I haven't imagined it.

If it was still at Yumenosaki Academy, I would probably say that I want to have the ability to control time. After all, I was too busy at that time and I always felt that there wasn't enough time.

But, since now there isn't anymore Student Council affairs, [Akatsuki] also has never received any idol job, so I actually have a lot of time and I don't really know how to spend it.

I want to say what's bothering me... There are some people who always messes up my stuff without greeting, no matter how much I look for it, I can't find it.

With this in mind, it should still be more practical to sense the position of the products.


Eichi: Oh? This is unexpected, I thought that it would be something that could make any kind of glasses and so on.


Keito: That way, there won't be any fun in collecting. And, matter can't be created out of nothing, if the glasses are robbed from others, then I don't need it.

No, this is not even the point... After all, I need this super power to find things because of whom, really just simply hopeless!


Leo: Eh~ Although I held onto Keito's glasses, but I remember that I did put up a notice on [Group Space], spreading the news to everyone?

But I didn't think that Keito would rush all the way to the airport, that scene was really interesting, no matter what, I won't forget it! Wahahaha!

Keito: You better forget it! No, you better listen carefully, next time, you absolutely cannot—


Madara: Hahaha! Okay, okay, Keito's face is really scary, good thing I didn't do these kind of things before!

But, I've seen someone secretly going to Keito's room to take something, they even smilked and pretended nothing happened.


Eichi: Eh... Why is everyone looking at me? Ah, it's my turn to answer what I want as a superpower♪

Though, just now I thought a lot of interesting ideas, but if it can be applied to reality, then the power I want to gain the most is what I really want to achieve.


Leo: Eh~ Angels are too cunning, this is not the equivalent to our superpowers can also be achieved?


Madara: To put it nicely, it is the rational use of rules, but isn't it just like [My wish is to have 3 more wishes], that type of cheating?


Keito: —Okay, the gossiping should end here.

Eichi, you theif who just tkes my doujinshi at every turn, you better listen to extended sermon for me!

And you, Tsukinaga, suddenly taking my glasses and travelling around the world, ah ah ah ah!


Black Kitten: Meow~

Leo: Ah, the little cat is awake now, it still is meowing, it seems like it is hungry?


Eichi: Um-hm, Keito, look, the kitten is hungry, I'll go to the Resting Room and see if there is anything we can feed the cat♪


Madara: Hahaha, then let us all go together! Let's go, let's go~


Keito: ...


 


Translated by: Michiruz07, 19/10/2021


Comments


bottom of page